Instal·lacions individuals d'energia solar tèrmica
   
Empresa
Sistemes Energètics Solars S.E.S.
Contacte Josep Solà
Adreça Coll i Vehi, 49
Població 17100 La Bisbal (Girona)
Telèfon 972 640 894
Fax 972 641 508
Correu electrònic info@ses-energia.com
Pàgina Web ses-energia.com
   
Empresa
Ermont Energies Renovables Ulldecona SLU
Contacte Benjamí Nadal
Adreça Ctra. Tortosa, Km 0.9 A.C. 55
Població 43550 Ulldecona
Telèfon 977 721 016
Fax 977 721 249
Correu electrònic ermont@ermont.cat
Pàgina Web ermont.cat
   
Empresa
Instal·lacions Segarra S.L.
Contacte Sr. Segarra
Adreça Pere Grau, 72
Població 08320 El Masnou
Telèfon 93 555 12 52
Fax 93 540 28 75
Correu electrònic info@germans-segarra.cat
Pàgina Web germans-segarra.cat
   
Empresa
Soltermia SCP
Contacte Will Foreman
Adreça Major, 7
Població 08211 Castellar del Vallès
Telèfon 93 747 32 00 - 672 220 487
Fax  
Correu electrònic soltermia@hotmail.com
Pàgina Web
   
Empresa
Elèctrica Pintó S.L.
Contacte Josep Pintó
Adreça C/ Major, 8
Població 08259 Fonollosa
Telèfon 93 836 60 11
Fax 93 836 60 31
Correu electrònic energiesrenovables@electricapinto.com
Pàgina Web  
   
Empresa
Hernandez Sierra S.L.
Contacte F. Hernandez
Adreça Vidal i Barraquer, 4t. 3a.
Població 43005 Tarragona
Telèfon 977 241 260
Fax 977 241 260
Correu electrònic hernandezsierrasl@yahoo.es
Pàgina Web  
   
Empresa
Calefaccions Pradell
Contacte Jordi Pradell
Adreça Avda. Països Catalans, 27
Població 08500 Vic
Telèfon 93 885 11 97
Fax 93 885 11 97
Correu electrònic calefaccionspradell@hotmail.com
Pàgina Web  
   
Empresa
Agec S.L. - Ingenia
Contacte Lluis Sala
Adreça Pol. Ind. Els Ametllers, 28
Població 25280 Solsona
Telèfon 973 480 365
Fax 973 480 642
Correu electrònic ingenia@ingenia-ea.com
Pàgina Web ingenia-ea.com
   
Empresa
SIMSA
Contacte Xavier Marondo
Adreça C/ Iquique, 6
Població 08918 Badalona
Telèfon 93 460 77 03
Fax 93 387 63 66
Correu electrònic xmarondo@simsabdn.cat
Pàgina Web simsabdn.cat
   
Empresa
Instal·lacions Carrilet S.L.
Contacte Israel Molina
Adreça Constitución, 19 Bl. 13 nº1
Població 08014 Barcelona
Telèfon 93 332 18 12
Fax 93 421 18 04
Correu electrònic israel@inscarrilet.cat
Pàgina Web inscarrilet.cat
   
Empresa
Factor 4 Instal·lacions, S.L.
Contacte Antoni Martínez
Adreça C/ Carena de Mas Bellver, 97
Població 08224 Terrassa
Telèfon 93 733 70 70
Fax 93 733 70 71
Correu electrònic factor4@cecot.es
Pàgina Web factor4instal.com
   
Empresa
Instal·lacions SURROCA S.L.
Contacte Joan Surroca
Adreça C/ Puiggener, 27
Població 08208 Sabadell
Telèfon 93 723 23 15
Fax 93 723 22 55
Correu electrònic surroca@surroca.org
Pàgina Web surroca.org
   
Empresa
ATEGA Instal·lacions, S.L.
Contacte Ramon Sanchez
Adreça C/ Pizarro, 55
Població 08302 Mataró
Telèfon 93 758 71 40
Fax 93 758 7140
Correu electrònic infoatega@atega.net
Pàgina Web atega.net
   
Empresa
Aplicasol - Inst. Valle e Hijos
Contacte Joan Valla
Adreça C/ Onze de Setembre, 37
Població 08450 Llinars del Vallès
Telèfon 93 841 00 76
Fax  
Correu electrònic aplicasol@aplicasol.com
Pàgina Web aplicasol.com
   
Empresa
EMOBER Instal·lacions S.L.
Contacte Josep Vilanova
Adreça C/ Torrent d'en Baiell 38 C - Pol. Ind. can Clapers
Població 08181 Sentmenat
Telèfon 93 715 18 89
Fax 93 715 17 45
Correu electrònic jvilanova@emober.e.telefonica.net
Pàgina Web  

difusio@aperca.org